Georgia’s U.S. Congress members that voted NO to  Pelosi care .


The patriot award

The Patriot Award goes to

Barrow(12), Broun(10),  Deal(9),  Gingrey(11)Kingston(1), Linder(7), Marshall(8), Price(6), and  Westmoreland(3) .


One Response

  1. I just have to say this was probably one of the most intelligent blurbs I have read on the subject so far. I do not know where you gather up all your info but up! I’m gunna send some individuals on over to read this. Awesome, just plain awesome. I am have just started getting into spitting out articles myself, nothing remotely close to your writing skills (ha!) but I would love for you to have a look at my work in progress sometime! bowfelx series 7 treadmill

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: