THE BEST OF THE BEST

Of course I start with the Daley Gator for the BEST BLOG POST

Today in Carol’s Closet

A Buy us dinner THEN screw us

B Take us to a movie, buy us some popcorn and THEN screw us

C Kiss us like they care THEN screw us

D Just screw us!

THATS FUNNY I don’t care who you are

The Daley Gator also brings us this gem

Now Cass Sunstein Wants To Outlaw Conspiracy Theories

a few highlights:

Among the beliefs Sunstein would ban is advocating that the theory of global warming is a deliberate fraud.

(1) Government might ban conspiracy theorizing. (2) Government might impose some kind of tax

Sunstein: Ban ‘right wing’ rumors

Sumbitch must go

The BEST COMMENT POST was at the American Spectator

Report: Dems to Grant Special Exemption to Unions on “Cadillac Tax”

in the comments I found

Greg| 1.13.10 @ 4:39PM

“Badges?!?!?! We don’t need no stink’n badges!!!”

And now the Awards

Daley Gator gets the coveted Don’t Blink Award

Don't Blink

Cass Sunstein gets the D-O-D

Dumb ass of the day

And Greg gets a golden dandelion, cause I think he R 1

Golden Dandelion


One Response

  1. Great references for some other great blogs (that I am going to have to follow now – Thanks a lot – as if I had enough time now!!)

    Keep them coming though – I will make the time somehow .

    Hey maybe if I give in – change party affiliations – go on welfare and food stamps – and (changing party affiliation will qualify me as disabled – mentally at least) become a ward of the federal government, I’ll have the time to do everything I want to.

    Wait! No Way! – I forgot I’d have to go to rallies all the time and be bussed to Washington a couple of times a year and all that multiple voting – going from precinct to precinct on voting day to make sure I don’t get disenfrancised. I’ll stick to working, paying taxes and juggle my internet time like I do now!!

Leave a Reply

