Massachusetts predictions

I am not getting my hopes up on the Brown v Coakley race. The blogs are all a buzz, the polls are all a buzz.

I stick to what I know. The Acorn and SEIU crowd have worked a long time to get their agenda placed above all others.

1:I expect to see multiple charges of voter intimidation, even before the polls close.

2:The upcoming recount is a no brainer.

3:Dirty tricks will be rampant.

When you back a dog into a corner the sumbitch will bite.

They feel cornered

Update:

while I was writing this Michelle Malkin posted

Beware: SEIU’s Purple Army marches on Massachusetts

and so it begins

I swear that wasn’t there when I started

Leave a Reply

