• Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Advertisements

Health care passes the house…but still proud day for Georgia

The patriot award

Voting Noe

Barrow(12), Broun(10),  Deal(9),  Gingrey(11)Kingston(1), Linder(7), Marshall(8), Price(6), and  Westmoreland(3) .

Voting Yes

I am giving each a Rat Bastard Award and linking to their opponents in the 2010 races.

Bishop(2) v Keown

Johnson(4) v Gause


Scott(13) v Frisbee

full vote posted here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: